Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:07:56 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit2d859d940b56ec4f692e5a48083380c69f9b2532
tree809192e2ee0f74850f5c12feb4ba7de29be7edf2
parent400ad25d72b8b2d9a10057953a88d7d64b9bc0a9
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1

Change-Id: I5082d09607f08c4daad72a8530f7f76feac397fa
Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf