test: Fix XPASS for tst_QScriptJsTestSuite::ecma/Math(Math.pow()
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commitfcac33167b4194b91d3741c26593338fe5801af4
tree10317559b4e22781d88393182ca669afc70f1fc8
parentdd92e3363c5bd14191f66499c5206dd18ce07b71
test: Fix XPASS for tst_QScriptJsTestSuite::ecma/Math(Math.pow()

This tests seem to be passing on MinGW 4.8, so removing them
from the expect_fail.txt file.

Change-Id: I3786d410f1e0937ddc1ceedd8ffd3c07d2619c40
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
tests/auto/qscriptjstestsuite/expect_fail.txt