sync.profile: Point dependencies to an empty string v5.1.0 v5.1.0-rc1 v5.1.0-rc2
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 21:06:25 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commite2415c8b957a41345284f56d11cd276d5e4e9267
treee042f76240afa8bb2dcdc1987d45a15c7a41f117
parent14625f447e0365e1232e06e540d856c9f1f74ede
sync.profile: Point dependencies to an empty string

This means that we are going to use the same branch name for the
dependencies as the branch of the repository under test.

If we are testing the 'stable' branch, all dependencies will point
to the 'stable' branch as well.

Change-Id: Id206bb81aa4bd719ac8818b98103238deb05435d
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
sync.profile