Doc: Changed title of Qt Script module page
authorGeir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commite1628b8a9dabcb5d2421015a53fa263782363679
treeeae60bf88a7e2b00c9f12f7aed9ad08b2c2667f7
parentd9308fcf4972edbbfac12855428620faa4fcbf6d
Doc: Changed title of Qt Script module page

Change-Id: I9d4f8b6b3af98bb8cc7a4b773a5c663691e5476b
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/script/doc/src/qtscript.qdoc