Make QScriptEngine::uncaughtExceptionBacktrace() work again
authorKent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitdf0ec196031d33850324dc5eeed2d71f61413885
tree9e98812061839c550f2d3b4e86f57a47e6bf2b37
parent8854338fe988a38514e69fe52a831a1ac3c6f936
Make QScriptEngine::uncaughtExceptionBacktrace() work again

This function has been broken since Qt 4.6 (when the JavaScriptCore-
based back-end was introduced). Fix it by introducing a callback in
JSC that allows us to capture the stack when an uncaught exception
occurs.

Task-number: QTBUG-6139
Change-Id: I4a829323c9fb0c8b2f16a2e5d6f0aeb13cc32561
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
src/3rdparty/javascriptcore/JavaScriptCore/interpreter/Interpreter.cpp
src/3rdparty/javascriptcore/JavaScriptCore/runtime/JSGlobalData.h
src/script/api/qscriptcontext.cpp
src/script/api/qscriptcontextinfo.cpp
src/script/api/qscriptengine.cpp
src/script/api/qscriptengine_p.h
tests/auto/qscriptengine/tst_qscriptengine.cpp