Add changes-5.1.1 file v5.1.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commitd3514897db0902f58fa589f5a1c12745ab26709b
tree0feda40a65cb2d433c8730eac961e02dd886c9c9
parenta8e3602554c3225046a831cad7a727a56501439b
Add changes-5.1.1 file

Change-Id: I256a0624ba33c55bba2a400df42cd8ef66fc7394
Reviewed-by: Wouter Huysentruit <wouter.huysentruit@dzine.be>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.1.1 [new file with mode: 0644]