Remove QtAlgorithms usage from QtScript.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 08:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitabe229291b292e1e5d0d07b23c130991b347ae78
treeaec73ea8efed8312e793c65b204cdc223fcca8d3
parenteff4a0f3fca2e22d4be888cdd7953e1c2ab8c918
Remove QtAlgorithms usage from QtScript.

QtAlgorithms is getting deprecated,
see http://www.mail-archive.com/development@qt-project.org/msg01603.html

Change-Id: If4dc8f69fd75315390a4850be732715064f5fdd8
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
src/script/api/qscriptengine.cpp
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptcompletiontask.cpp
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptdebuggercommandexecutor.cpp
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptdebuggerconsolecommandmanager.cpp
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptdebuggerconsolewidget.cpp
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptsyntaxhighlighter.cpp