use private linkage where possible
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:56:59 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commita2193d3adb703cc14efc21963f0fb0dc4c964e9f
treef3662945e7ec039820221321ffaa9a4c89e2dea2
parent408847dcdfe1d407cd85616e8f595fb5ea25ca46
use private linkage where possible

Change-Id: I3c0a1ae83615120f9a0cf8202d4facf915decde2
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/3rdparty/javascriptcore/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore.pri
src/script/script.pro