Fix tab-completion for variables that have digits in them
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:10:58 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit925f1264c590c12aaa5f93a687c7b2aba4370115
tree984d241bd974facf74decd83b3f2229e2f8dd5bb
parent1deb9e76e6f8dd85e974913ac3234f89dd4925c8
Fix tab-completion for variables that have digits in them

In the QtScript Debugger if a variable had a number in it then it would
not tab complete to show the member variables. This accounts for digits
so that it is correctly able to find the variable to complete on.

Change-Id: I4fe0b3b776aba0e3caa6dd524c1a0c59421ea515
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
src/scripttools/debugging/qscriptcompletiontask.cpp