Fix up the Qt Script docs
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit86545f4c8c3e16b24f0ab2e31ec4512ccd81e95d
tree1780f9a50ea3d186062d66b44a20927dac7af5cc
parent1148dfa0aec82bd6afb775e735097b8118c1017f
Fix up the Qt Script docs

Change-Id: I20e6d2fca4faef1586b5da3ff494fb8196645f34
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/script/doc/qtscript.qdocconf
src/script/doc/src/qtscript-index.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/script/doc/src/qtscript-module.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/script/doc/src/qtscript.qdoc [deleted file]
src/script/doc/src/scripting.qdoc [deleted file]