QtScript: Fix link to Qt Linguist Manual.
authorDavid Schulz <david.schulz@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:37:59 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit84db747e781ef3ea99e492ef8df572f9848c5307
tree54ccef49a944a6c4258cd9488634cc40cafce06f
parent66ef18ab81953d66445602266ed0caf83fcc1d9d
QtScript: Fix link to Qt Linguist Manual.

Change-Id: I543eee28fa1f72d2b9371b39906fd3f0219cc000
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
src/script/doc/qtscript.qdocconf
src/script/doc/src/qtscript-index.qdoc