Fix scriptdebugger example
authorChristian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit777a881641675b7060f4aac27324bd0123a4a1ae
treee29e4f2652af3c693108d353b8c72bfa2d990df3
parent1d7c26ec39fdfcfb49c9fc2a5fa1938f62351df0
Fix scriptdebugger example

Task-number: QTBUG-28128
Change-Id: Ifb57fa5e5dc2fa1959e8f04861897f59d3ce635d
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
examples/script/qsdbg/scriptdebugger.cpp