Remove the use of the QWidgetStar metatypeid.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:23:04 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit75c649276a9bbcb2e593d6c6f78d77417dd05891
tree2e98537cbbb23f589ea236ba8b23d1965ccbe2b5
parentdf0ec196031d33850324dc5eeed2d71f61413885
Remove the use of the QWidgetStar metatypeid.

It is to be removed, and is obsoleted by QMetaType::PointerToQObject.
By using QMetaType::PointerToQObject, we also gain the feature
that all pointers to types derived from QObject return true for
QScriptValue::isQObject().

Change-Id: I18392b5b6cde3a45d060c37612d987a5cf8e8f18
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
src/script/api/qscriptengine.cpp
src/script/bridge/qscriptqobject.cpp
tests/auto/auto.pro
tests/auto/qscriptextqobject/tst_qscriptextqobject.cpp
tests/auto/qscriptqwidgets/qscriptqwidgets.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qscriptqwidgets/tst_qscriptqwidgets.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]