Android: fix compile
authorBogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 09:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit49ab1bd9838dc3c069be780ff6d69a2543c06ed6
tree77491418a1c921818bd107b79c60c68de5d76524
parentae1322df716e9ebdae9fa156c4eeb4fc18d3a191
Android: fix compile

In early NDKs (previous to 9) Elf32_auxv_t struct was not defined at all.
In NDK 9+ Elf32_auxv_t struct is already defined in elf.h and we'll get an error.
We need to include asm/procinfo.h for HWCAP_VFP.

Change-Id: I1ba30991ea9dd14ad9d7273c58ed6e61cd75255e
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/3rdparty/javascriptcore/JavaScriptCore/assembler/MacroAssemblerARM.cpp