remove symbian vestiges
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit2f1eac5f35466ee257eb5d4a61aa3a837d53b82a
tree39e8b6bfffc5744b88d5e55f3f18cb7d064072ed
parent7c8debaf726d26d68c940abdc5538f550accba0b
remove symbian vestiges

Change-Id: Id4cf97c6ca3b9d4335daf4f32842fb07f51c557e
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
19 files changed:
examples/script/calculator/calculator.pro
examples/script/context2d/context2d.pro
examples/script/customclass/customclass.pro
examples/script/defaultprototypes/defaultprototypes.pro
examples/script/helloscript/helloscript.pro
examples/script/marshal/marshal.pro
examples/script/qscript/qscript.pro
examples/script/qsdbg/qsdbg.pro
examples/script/qstetrix/qstetrix.pro
examples/script/script.pro
src/3rdparty/javascriptcore/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore.pri
src/3rdparty/javascriptcore/WebKit.pri
src/script/script.pro
src/scripttools/scripttools.pro
tests/auto/qscriptengine/qscriptengine.pro
tests/auto/qscriptjstestsuite/qscriptjstestsuite.pro
tests/benchmarks/script/qscriptengine/qscriptengine.pro
tests/benchmarks/script/sunspider/sunspider.pro
tests/benchmarks/script/v8/v8.pro