CMake: Test module includes
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 08:48:48 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit2e8e038f68eabd44ee4dfbda7b7537895127d326
tree8ea8f2f48714ca065f64f338089d73471e0abca9
parent6c7f668043e44218e2538dc0a453a43d9adf7e45
CMake: Test module includes

Change-Id: Icc2d86758f43c89493b2ef3afee913c22e2a1b88
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
tests/auto/cmake/CMakeLists.txt