WS fix in qscriptcontext.cpp v5.2.0-beta1
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit1deb9e76e6f8dd85e974913ac3234f89dd4925c8
treef14c9579e09acfe67816d08f3fe96be1e1e89fdd
parent4673ca52eec52c7b233a4efebf7e2f21be0011c5
WS fix in qscriptcontext.cpp

-produced by git-split-ws

Change-Id: I1661678174c62971a7bbf4acb2890fdf590d2f3d
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/script/api/qscriptcontext.cpp