Fix compilation on ARM v5.1.0-beta1
authorSamuli Piippo <samuli.piippo@digia.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 12:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 04:36:57 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
commit15f8b3a5f8623d5230865e2fd9811c986a91f7e6
tree3200f7107e34fb4d0116333d2b82ebe114fef883
parentc85662167123b433a69a662212c67ce03e44a25a
Fix compilation on ARM

Android fix broke ARM compilation on non-Android Linux platforms.
Now correcly define Elf32_auxv_t only on Android/Qt and otherwise
include asm/hwcap.h

Task-number: QTBUG-30978
Change-Id: I6708acd876d14b869a93a36f7d969e10febbd38b
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
src/3rdparty/javascriptcore/JavaScriptCore/assembler/MacroAssemblerARM.cpp