git-qt-merge-mainlines: Add qtwebsockets to the default list
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:43:24 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:57:27 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commite3345e6cb10566c89b272b106c48deeb0f13b5fa
treeb2e53db5514768b46c34c0a4254c87f1e1494ad4
parent9a3e34923c922a141fa0a0f835aa1acf4a02cd07
git-qt-merge-mainlines: Add qtwebsockets to the default list

Change-Id: I118f57de2210bf361ec24d8fb32ca18f753a4c59
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
bin/git-qt-merge-mainlines