Use rebase instead of just pull when using qt5_tool -p
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:13:30 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commitcf6b0e20d7f38c1b015f99b5cbcaa880c33359d8
tree800174fdb4a8df067e120747db737bb9c3387091
parentb69da7d675774be14027808328eaf86086b6e09a
Use rebase instead of just pull when using qt5_tool -p

Change-Id: I3df6caa4903c242981125abb2f5467b4b805dc02
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
bin/qt5_tool