complain about bug references in summaries
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit1e950031d5b3148a48c49c52ba035bbb563e8402
treee4447cacc71641557ab5dedc598417069e8a59a7
parent80bb9b621581373990e3e96aabb5e3cf05dad998
complain about bug references in summaries

they are redundant with the canonical Task-number footers and steal
precious space in the summary line.

Change-Id: I339c450d6322a7c403b097d880bff10c8167d973
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
git-hooks/sanitize-commit