complain about Reviewed-by footers
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:09:24 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:47:16 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit0836a8e55bf8becd30a7d00d453435e4c6959b14
tree88bf35a076f4ae7226470d0d05e305e53612d90d
parent280ce56b89bb0bd0cc89141039565beff45e1e28
complain about Reviewed-by footers

unlike previously thought, gerrit won't eliminate known bogus footers,
so they would stay behind. consequently, complain about them loudly.

note that the footers are just fine above a "(cherry picked from ...)"
line, as we want to preserve the original approvals.

Change-Id: I7856810adb3e3b3e91e539eb626375dd32648460
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
git-hooks/sanitize-commit