Add styleData.totalWidth for TabViewStyle::tab
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitff4162dea7d8e53a437f3282e237a50b6f1893a6
tree42c45a884ccc282fe3278ee733ac8c2cddf79be0
parentef965e6e64511ca06831071f65968edc7292c253
Add styleData.totalWidth for TabViewStyle::tab

[ChangeLog][QtQuickControls][Styles] Added styleData.totalWidth
property for TabViewStyle::tab component.

Task-number: QTBUG-37021
Change-Id: I76c29d132602926d9dacf690b09f556292359bf6
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/controls/Private/TabBar.qml
src/controls/Styles/Base/TabViewStyle.qml