Fix plugins.qmltypes
authorThomas Hartmann <Thomas.Hartmann@digia.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:00:22 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commitfc710d6a3548f218f853adb2f2cb908398815be6
treeb35d2f4d9b01559e339d0fbb73cd3d4433c8fee1
parent2d8a49a75e2dd691a32a7557f9d07c2ab661f6bf
Fix plugins.qmltypes

We have to "forward" declare QQuickText to get Label working
in the code model.

Change-Id: Ie8a032d4266d6923f56da7051b207f47090f180e
Reviewed-by: Fawzi Mohamed <fawzi.mohamed@digia.com>
src/controls/plugins.qmltypes