Doc: Fix links to Qt Quick Controls Styles items
authorCaroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitfb99780dbae5b5f1bc972db83f612e9d3fafa75a
tree2312c4f308fc9ed697ede5ea8e2e0d091fd560ed
parentbafa80245879a2a4b22f3f732e710ba0a04b93a5
Doc: Fix links to Qt Quick Controls Styles items

Change-Id: I406c159fbc573e8b0a999d85fd6fb546b71634ac
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
13 files changed:
src/controls/BusyIndicator.qml
src/controls/Button.qml
src/controls/CheckBox.qml
src/controls/ComboBox.qml
src/controls/ProgressBar.qml
src/controls/RadioButton.qml
src/controls/ScrollView.qml
src/controls/Slider.qml
src/controls/Switch.qml
src/controls/TabView.qml
src/controls/TableView.qml
src/controls/TextField.qml
src/controls/ToolButton.qml