Simplify Slider's MouseArea
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitf1f77c2eb30c2e924c28b783741a0c9a714a2940
tree15daad0f5f2563b271b18f1ed894776a488b4b1c
parentbfaba2f3b81f70e1c26269084a961bf0d2560990
Simplify Slider's MouseArea

Change-Id: Ib7bc6a370a4cb2bac34d08f4191cca28b69a7185
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/Slider.qml