SpinBox: attempt to fixup the input as appropriate
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commiteb69975cbc667d36e56795e2af2761835916e152
treed098a01f5d256f75b4a687e296aa61973fee2d14
parent79fbed6f38d8d7fea2c7829fe285c8244deab95c
SpinBox: attempt to fixup the input as appropriate

So for example "-0", which is a valid intermediate value, becomes
"0" when the spinbox is accepted (enter) or it loses focus.

Task-number: QTBUG-34774
Change-Id: Ie153294755aae2bf94ba1cb53c40a8fc5f1f5862
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
src/controls/Private/qquickspinboxvalidator.cpp
src/controls/Private/qquickspinboxvalidator_p.h
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_spinbox.qml