tests: update activeFocusOnTab to support editable ComboBox
authorLiang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:53:50 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:03:34 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commite48dc15b56a130b5a8bf0ea5ea8ca45167a70484
tree4a7488aa53104a9790e38acd7394d99a0f65a9ab
parent08a32dff66a89fb517e86d3a2232407bd37fb715
tests: update activeFocusOnTab to support editable ComboBox

ComboBox was editable since 4c184095d378622fb0c3bb1692b331b3cc04e010. It
should get focus when editable is true in tab focus chain. The behavior
was fixed in qtdeclarative side.

Change-Id: I85f26e99e00f970b8603d8ca23b1e55daa52159b
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
tests/auto/activeFocusOnTab/data/activeFocusOnTab.qml
tests/auto/activeFocusOnTab/tst_activeFocusOnTab.cpp