TableView: fix touch selection behavior
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitd60ab496e4daceaa82938fa07f9e89dbc9c102c3
treee1ec8d90e09837635cd50a510a671421dbea766a
parent034ac7def0673657cebd1c7fa86142eafdcdbe28
TableView: fix touch selection behavior

Selection cannot happen on press - it could be a flick.

Change-Id: Iaac4ab375b4f8621a84da4bce330cfc7b38a1580
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/controls/TableView.qml