Remove our forked version of QGridLayoutEngine
authorJan Arve Saether <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:33:32 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:59:34 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitc34ce66f7b3dc7cb46d14181d46e438536a4d5f2
treea34de305ca1275bc08e98036af2527ee126e41f5
parentf8d1f56c0759e273d0fad3bac8cd599fd1d16d92
Remove our forked version of QGridLayoutEngine

...and use the one we recently added to QtGui

Change-Id: I25965d98a7e4a45907f54dae94ba76465dd6ff0f
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/layouts/layouts.pro
src/layouts/qgridlayoutengine.cpp [deleted file]
src/layouts/qgridlayoutengine_p.h [deleted file]
src/layouts/qlayoutpolicy.cpp [deleted file]
src/layouts/qlayoutpolicy_p.h [deleted file]
src/layouts/qquickgridlayoutengine.cpp
src/layouts/qquickgridlayoutengine_p.h
src/layouts/qquicklayoutstyleinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/layouts/qquicklayoutstyleinfo_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/layouts/qquicklinearlayout.cpp
src/layouts/qquicklinearlayout_p.h