MenuItem: Update platform menu item when checkable changes
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitbfaba2f3b81f70e1c26269084a961bf0d2560990
tree13686739eea9a65524eef98a488bfa6f3d6b53a9
parentde35432376a215587e05b4817f2a1ddc7ac221fa
MenuItem: Update platform menu item when checkable changes

This is required to inform the platform backend to change the menu
item's appearance.

Change-Id: I326ac2d79b4f9e7646c2c01b7f41662310736b18
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
src/controls/qquickmenuitem.cpp
src/controls/qquickmenuitem_p.h