Add Calendar and supporting components.
authorMitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:57:52 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerMitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:07:41 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit8cfe8d2104baa9224586b5f087cb2f12ec74eea3
tree733066323d2368e02847ca924afc069b53669e5c
parent4746541dcfebb73ea8398e60e046e394ea9fa441
Add Calendar and supporting components.

Adds: Calendar, CalendarModel, CalendarHeaderModel, CalendarStyle,
RangedDate, DateUtils and relevant tests.

Task-number: QTBUG-29948

Change-Id: Ibdd3923c514908cf8707f8572748e43a6eadbdfc
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
16 files changed:
src/controls/Calendar.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/CalendarHeaderModel.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/CalendarModel.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Private/DateUtils.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Private/private.pri
src/controls/Private/qmldir
src/controls/Private/qquickrangeddate.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Private/qquickrangeddate_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Styles/Base/CalendarStyle.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Styles/qmldir
src/controls/Styles/styles.pri
src/controls/controls.pro
src/controls/plugin.cpp
tests/auto/controls/controls.pro
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_calendar.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_rangeddate.qml [new file with mode: 0644]