Add home, end, page up, page down key navigation.
authorMitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit7c44e88269847b8cda306ee30ca953c9f206dde0
tree0c13d67235c17159dd4d34f798e1a7ea0fc8bd31
parente97d9c8d3dda6c3b906b45d1cb7e190932496c21
Add home, end, page up, page down key navigation.

Change-Id: I3c22288381eb56dfae2a074be56f0d42df78825c
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/controls/Calendar.qml
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_calendar.qml