Menu: Put popup mouse area over list view
authorGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit70103a369a492c02b8135d2f261ed0d7252ca5ad
tree4c82b4ea2560a02ceb151e476107aa8177463f15
parent092200521ef92eb321bcd234e406af7df56ed4d3
Menu: Put popup mouse area over list view

Task-number: QTBUG-34034
Change-Id: Ie54e02e742cbc51ed65c53180741505e48faadca
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Caroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
src/controls/Private/ColumnMenuContent.qml