Allow TableView to scroll to bottom
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 07:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 18:09:34 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit666762d63f6a5844066a4eb81a759e93479a1d1d
tree3975be64ff4c09d8c5201f57dc8d619f6f1fb3ef
parent2e3dc46f73ce9514dfea4266c155cb6ac770becd
Allow TableView to scroll to bottom

Change-Id: If09c39341833e6162921c280bcc7583cca2fb15f
Reviewed-by: Caroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
src/controls/ScrollView.qml
src/controls/TableView.qml
src/private/ScrollViewHelper.qml