Doc: Adding information about how to run the example.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit4aad1242e142d4a1d92372a77f4a7855b2f23be8
treeb708f83a5372f3c43d4f6f4b3d9164ce63435045
parentf580f4ce858a332e62948c1c5372995e9a576452
Doc: Adding information about how to run the example.

-includes a file from qtbase/doc/global/includes
-added to example pages (\example)

Task-number: QTBUG-33597
Change-Id: I1356e12826a7702b4431f815d6ec42b28e21003c
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/doc/src/qtquickcontrols-examples.qdoc