Pass a valid style option to fetch default frame width
authorDavid Edmundson <davidedmundson@kde.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 11:25:17 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit4746541dcfebb73ea8398e60e046e394ea9fa441
tree1b06fd06f66b687a30dfe2b09e81b273190b19f9
parentc669f95302fecb4b21d3b658d3b1d42efb3cc7e8
Pass a valid style option to fetch default frame width

This is useful for oxygen to return the correct size

Change-Id: I0476f89f68eabf4c1a8611623095213c8f70cef2
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/Private/qquickstyleitem.cpp