Styling improvements for Calendar
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit4569ed127c290bea8d165e15dc2eca525825c627
treeea44b1d873f78c46c608c504df083d3c9e137bf1
parent15b85b154ea1d958c893e35b4d9d2d164c7e0b66
Styling improvements for Calendar

Also
- added the property Calendar::frameVisible.
- moved the gridVisible property to CalendarStyle

Change-Id: I57da65af130098ac5d0b858c9f964e52e3ba6922
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
12 files changed:
examples/quick/controls/calendar/images/eventindicator.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/quick/controls/calendar/qml/main.qml
examples/quick/controls/calendar/resources.qrc
src/controls/Calendar.qml
src/controls/Private/HoverButton.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Private/private.pri
src/controls/Private/qmldir
src/controls/Styles/Base/CalendarStyle.qml
src/controls/Styles/Base/images/leftanglearrow.png [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Styles/Base/images/rightanglearrow.png [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Styles/styles.pri
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_calendar.qml