Adjust height if the ToolBar or StatusBar is dynamically hidden
authorJan Arve Saether <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit3fdea4f160cbcf9a5c906c8ee05e8361f111a7ec
tree4d8720a54b73c7e4e8b2688c0a0e2e89cf69473e
parent2f77a972eafacebcc5a44204dbf577258de1c4a1
Adjust height if the ToolBar or StatusBar is dynamically hidden

Triggered by a manual test I'm working on

Change-Id: I8d49a7d19ac7daebda388df8e2d8595607fdd52c
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/ApplicationWindow.qml
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_applicationwindow.qml [new file with mode: 0644]