Fix implicit width for SpinBox
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:17:44 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:12:56 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit3b42b81bc8c7af109aad135f51cc4377a8acd14a
treeeaec801e85f389dc59b8d96e75ab6717ad554355
parent0e59f0ecd94988f94c2b8e5a6ffd230e220ba273
Fix implicit width for SpinBox

This patch ensures that we take the minimum width of the SpinBox
into account when getting the size from the style item.

The patch still relies on the height of the TextField since we
want to ensure that they keep similar height and the existing
spinbox code behaves somewhat erratic.

Task-number: QTBUG-36283
Change-Id: I50d14e5afb2576548c381e7f70063dfcb727e7d6
[ChangeLog][QtQuickControls]Fixed implicit width for SpinBox
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
src/controls/Private/qquickstyleitem.cpp