Clean-up styling improvements for Calendar
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:39:29 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 16:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit337d611886cd4930febf02142f91a6ef3d2d0c61
tree3b199e3117346493f5677975817d81f1f84f6268
parent1097eede1736df4f49be1b40ecfb5a4902f6e582
Clean-up styling improvements for Calendar

This is a fix-up for 4569ed127c290bea8d165e15dc2eca525825c627 :
"verticalAlignment: Text.AlignVCenter" not needed for alread-centered text;
make previousMonth button center-in parent, similarly to nextMonth button;
drop dead code from HoverButton.

Change-Id: Iceb096944d084ecded70611e3da754150a0e098e
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/controls/Private/HoverButton.qml
src/controls/Styles/Base/CalendarStyle.qml