Unpin qtbase and qtdeclarative
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit3081d1037d9ccd57f85cace03ae9e634de9a95e6
tree15995ff7b4618b8403d4582d52ba6cb99ec3361c
parent388a775e5d321d72320683583958ede9633a121c
Unpin qtbase and qtdeclarative

...both merges are already in

Change-Id: Ib6a43a88e6a10d0db0c5f471b74709ac9ee5b419
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
sync.profile