Autotest: add test for mouseWheel on SpinBox
authorCaroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit2e3dc46f73ce9514dfea4266c155cb6ac770becd
tree612ae3400acd38c7e4647c2d7bdf8ea2a055e52b
parentc97e91098df1a3a4874ea9acdc968690e6b59986
Autotest: add test for mouseWheel on SpinBox

Change-Id: I633467448dbae8518760d380b1f7d6bee33377ff
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_spinbox.qml