Doc: small doc fix
authorCaroline Chao <caroline.chao@digia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit288f9a9899fa39b5178d7df9e207c6b1af070e16
tree3e8737b9fdbf1c48301ee90b4cf93513e9644477
parente410d236acc91035ed46a39980bde6caff95b772
Doc: small doc fix

Change-Id: Ia4d5b0520973d4f82d0e2cb1fc1eca32e3a2c3e5
Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
src/controls/doc/src/qtquickcontrols-index.qdoc