Menu: Don't open disabled submenus
authorGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit2799b41d6b6c3ae28acc2c1daad029d9817fc6ad
tree2ec389dd0e7db2e3edb5635009fb23d293f63206
parentf04f0b8b4ed83025c02fdbed6ebb8105dee51479
Menu: Don't open disabled submenus

Task-number: QTBUG-39384
Change-Id: I5310c6efb0a7045f6f89c6347551a0043d8e0ca6
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/MenuBar.qml
src/controls/Private/MenuContentItem.qml