Some TableView optimization for v4
authorJens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:14:10 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:56:04 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit2202beed7146e089dbae1cffa81016fe47d9518b
tree323c733566f2741509ce53a3222b448081ccc00c
parentd9af37c1456e3678094b18715b1dae382aa78ee0
Some TableView optimization for v4

Ironically we had previous optimizations to force v4 bindings,
which now causes a number of exceptions in the engine.
Some of the bindings have also been simplified.

Change-Id: Iaed0c9dbb2d01aeaed25f2ada571dd8177a5b7c2
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/TableView.qml