Menu: Factor MenuContentItem out
authorGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit12a49a3c0c38b7ac5599c7b421573721750d62f5
tree46b43d4cc97b89adf11be22cb0586c0cea86d937
parent771e2babf6d201f7f6a11c93a59c152896dad8db
Menu: Factor MenuContentItem out

Preliminary patch to get non-windowed menus on Android, iOS, etc.

Change-Id: Idc17009baa3a647ec2fbc353f1360fb9ca9e051a
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/controls/Menu.qml
src/controls/Private/ColumnMenuContent.qml
src/controls/Private/MenuContentItem.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/controls/Private/private.pri
src/controls/Private/qmldir