Stabilize Tests_GridLayout::test_alignment()
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit10e5b4fff66c56ee8ac77db9ab4d4df5e9e7bd62
tree299900d3e71f33d93db34a9cc9c43d91739a0029
parentb2324a4cad0ea35ac9f531a4a21855bf87ee7b8d
Stabilize Tests_GridLayout::test_alignment()

Change-Id: I94012a223fc63994ec2db0677f52e55c85905597
Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
tests/auto/controls/data/tst_gridlayout.qml