Fix input method committing
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:51:57 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:02:30 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commit09c931e2abab0bdc7344d6fa83fb7083c3b340ea
treed6cba9d7b594ef74aeb536a7dcb1995b0fd96835
parent792bb911bb5a2af6f00b3d32c654579a700257c6
Fix input method committing

On mobile devices the virtual keyboard would in some situations not have
words committed yet - this leads to the last word after a space being
cut off when querying for the text property.

Change-Id: I23d81154f3bed1dd287f24c3c5f958cf4335475c
Reviewed-by: Jens Bache-Wiig <jens.bache-wiig@digia.com>
src/controls/TextField.qml