Menu: fix runtime warning
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit092200521ef92eb321bcd234e406af7df56ed4d3
tree48b863343fb1421a603125ef6bee03dcf5929b0b
parent4ca6773763ad6dc9ac12f9550889c2c1ec0e7af1
Menu: fix runtime warning

Menu.qml:292: TypeError: Cannot read property 'visible' of undefined

Change-Id: I95cebf3a45e4ef5d663e344a8d716a0a5810d0ad
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
src/controls/Menu.qml